Pascal’s place


Views on technology and libraries

Classical Cafe playlist, 11/18/2009 12:00-1:00 pm

Works played on WSND 88.9 FM Classical Cafe for November 18, 2009
Host: Pascal Calarco

Aaron Copland, Quiet City (9:48)
London Symphony Orchestra, cond. Aaron Copland
Sony Classical 1990 SM3K 46559

Francis Poulanc, Elegie for horn & piano (9:33)
Francis Poulenc, Sarabande for guitar (3:10)
Naxos Classics 1999 8.553614

Nicolo Paganini, Sonata VII for violin and Guitar
Moshe Hammer, Violin
Norbert Kraft, Guitar
Naxos Classics 1995 8.553142


Filed under: WSND, ,

One Response

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: