Pascal’s place


Views on technology and libraries

Classical Cafe, 2/17/10 noon-1:00 pm WSND 88.9 FM Notre Dame, IN

Dmitry Shostakovich
Jazz Suite no.1
Russian State Symphony Orchestra; cond.: Dmitry Yablonsky
Naxos Classics (2002) 8.555949

Jacques Ibert
Piece romantique
Francaise: ‘Guitarre’ pour le piano
Le vents dans les ruines
Hae-won Chang, piano
Naxos Classics (1992) 8.554720

Leopold Hoffman
Flute Concerto in G major
Nicholaus Esterhazy Sinfonia; cond.: Bela Drahos
Naxos Classics (2000) 8.554748


Filed under: Uncategorized, ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: